I rarely blog about my reviews, but I received one yesterday that offered a new perspective that I found gratifying. For those who haven’t read “Deep Water.” the main character is an army special forces veteran suffering with post-traumatic stress disorder. Here’s the review.

“I have just finished reading Deep Water. The book is easy to read and fast moving. Mr. Paxton has done research into the subject matter and characters in the book. He really does have a great grip on what our military members are going through when they leave military service. He is also aware of what helps them. I am so glad that his new book is now available at Amazon…Soul Man. Now I won’t have to wait to read it. This is a great author!”

http://www.amazon.com/Deep-Water-Ronald-Paxton/dp/1629890340/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1386624431&sr=8-1&keywords=Deep+Water+by+ronald+Paxton

http://www.amazon.com/Soul-Man-Ronald-Paxton/dp/1937327655/ref=sr_1_1?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1429275447&sr=1-1&keywords=Moonshine+Cove+Publishing+-+Soul+Man

